Home- Book and etudes-

The making of the books and etudes 0.2


A Primer on the Warning Signs by Jim Collins

How the Mighty Fall presents the hope that leaders can learn how to stave off decline and, if they find themselves in "bad" or "falling" situations, they know how to reverse their course—in part by understanding the five step-wise stages of decline uncovered in the four-year research project behind this book.

The shape of this book : FIVE STAGES OF DECLINE

Each chapter goes into a diffrent stage , talking and analyzing Jim Collin's discoveries and research on how a company starts and then the path it takes when "falling"

image from getabstract.com